Produced By: DJ Assault; Catalog #JA-024
Release Date: December 6th, 2011

One of the most prolific dance music producers of the last 2 decades returns with another classic release. The thunderous velocity of 808 and 909 kick drums, almost burst speakers on this collection of songs. Although sometimes minimal, these tracks never lack melodic content to keep you moving. This EP is like an eargasm of climatic old school synthesizer grooves, that burn there way into your memory from the very first listen. Just when you thought that was it, the vocals are filled with hilariously funny sing along phases and chants. This is musically proof that DJ Assault does not plan to quit bangin’ beats no time in the near future.

Track List

1. No Tattoo

2. No tattoo (Instr)

3. Why Live A Fantasy

4. Why Live A Fantasy (Instr)

5. Yo’ Feet Stink

6. Yo’ Feet Stink (Instr)

7. I Don’t Care

Previous articleI Don’t Care
Next articleShake It Shawty


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here