Produced By: DJ Assault; Catalog #JA-009
Release Date: May 20, 2003

1. Pop Your Pussy
2. Deep
3. Work That Booty
4. Sweet Potatoe Pie
5. Dick By The Pound
6. Nipples-N-Clits

This record contains songs that could easily be a part of any porno movie’s sound track. “Dick By The Pound” the classic style reborn with new comers like “Pop Your Pussy” and “Deep” just adds to the teched out Accelerated Funk standard. If you get to horny there are other tracks that are less sexually stimulating. “Work That Booty” is added form the back catalog arsenal along with “Sweet Potatoe Pie”. These tracks are designed to give you ” Sumthin’ 2 Shake Yo’ Azz 2″ at any club or house party.

Previous articleSex In The City EP
Next articleWhere The Hoes EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here