Produced By: DJ Assault; Catalog #JA-005
Release Date: March 8, 2003

1. Nut In Your Eye
2. Nut In Your Eye (Inst)
3. Ride Out
4. Ride Beatapella
5. A**es Jigglin’
6. A**es Jigglin’ (Inst)
7. Wake Up

It’s the return of the big hit Asses Jigglin’ totally remade. You won’t notice a difference in the music. This is as real as it gets! It’s so real it was only room for one other back catalog track Wake Up, but don’t think that’s it, from the Jefferson Ave. album Nut In Your Eye is featured on this E.P. and will have you dying laughing. That’s until you get to Ride Out, an Accelerated Funk version of an old school Michael Jackson track Lady Of My Life. Please don’t think this is not extremely ghetto, because Michael will be running for cover when the 808’s start dropping. R.I.P. to the king of pop!!!

Previous articleThe King Of Booty EP
Next articleThe Ghetto Shit EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here